▷ Peru vs. Paraguay LIVE: Time and Channel of the 2019 FIFA friendly match | Peruvian team | How, when, where to see Peru against Paraguay LIVE and LIVE | Via Movistar and Latina | Peru | Paraguay | Watch online for free online United States | Football | Total sport

0
115

International Friendly 2109 | The Blanquirroja return to court Peru vs. Paraguay will play this Friday, March 22nd in a international friendly from FIFA date in Red Bull Arena in New Jersey. This meeting will be played at 7:00 pm (Peruvian time) and will be broadcast by Movistar Sports and Latina TV.

Peru vs. Paraguay: knows all the details of the first friendly of 2019

• Here's how they arrive Peru and Paraguay to the friendly FIFA

Peru will play their first game of the year against paraguay in New Jersey (United States), The team led by Ricardo Gareca will try to reverse the bad season with which he arrives at this match: two consecutive defeats and three without knowing the victory.

The national technical command He included in the call new faces: Alex Callens, Alexis Arias and the returns of Christian Cueva, Yordy Reyna and Beto Da Silva, Christian Benavente playing in Egypt was again excluded from the call.

After the 2018 Russian World Cup and the renewal of Ricardo Gareca in command of the two-tone, the national team is looking for its best version to face in the best way the Copa América Brazil 2019 and the qualifications in Qatar 2022. On this double date, Peru will face Paraguay and El Salvador, as part of their preparation.

On the other hand, paraguay Comes with a new cycle. Eduardo Berisso took the lead after the departure of Juan Carlos Osorio and launched the Copa América 2019 plan.

The Guarani they will look for a renewed team, with established figures in their clubs like Bruno Valdez in America, Cecilio Dominguez in Independiente, Miguel Almiron in Newcastle United, among others.

When and at what time does Peru vs. Paraguay LIVE and LIVE coincide?

The meeting between Peru and Paraguay is scheduled for 7:00 (Peruvian time) (Paraguay at 9:00 pm) and will be played in Red Bull Stadium, New Jersey (United States).

• Peru vs. Paraguay: timetables in the world

Peru 20:00
New York at 21:00
Asunción 10:00 pm
Baghdad 4:00 am. (Saturday 23)
Bangkok at 8:00. (Saturday 23)
Barcelona 4:00 am (Saturday 23)
Beijing at 9:00. (Saturday 23)
Belo Horizonte 10:00 pm.
Brooklyn at 9.00pm.
Buenos Aires 10:00 pm
Cape Town 3:00 am. (Saturday 23)
Ciudad Juárez 19:00.
Damascus 3:00 am. (Saturday 23)
Guadalajara 19:00.
Guayaquil 8:00 pm.
Havana 9.00pm.
Houston 20:00
Kiev 3:00 am. (Saturday 23)
London 1:00 am (Saturday 23)
Los Angeles 18:00.
Madrid at 2:00 (Saturday 23)
Melbourne 12:00 pm (Saturday 23)
Montreal 9.00pm.
Osaka 10:00 am. (Saturday 23)
Paris 2:00 am (Saturday 23)
Santiago de Chile 10:00 pm.
Sydney 12:00 pm (Saturday 23)
Tokyo 10:00 am. (Saturday 23)

Which TV channel can I watch the game between Peru vs. Paraguay LIVE

The friendly match will be broadcast from 7:00 this Friday by Latina TV and Movistar Sports.

How and where to see Peru vs. Paraguay LIVE online for free?

If you don't have time to set up the game Peru and Paraguay you can enjoy yourself LIVE ONLINE this friendly through the El Comercio website.

You can also enjoy this game where you are finished internet and via streaming.

Watch Peru – Paraguay live online via Latina

Watch Peru – Paraguay live online stream via Movistar Deportes

You can also watch the game Peru vs. paraguay via free online app.

WATCH HERE Online streaming Peru – Paraguay live in the app for Android

WATCH HERE Online streaming Peru – Paraguay live in the app from IOS

Peruvian team: c & # 39; is a list of players called for friendly matches of the "Blanquirroja"

Peru vs. Paraguay: possible alignments:

Peru: Welsh; Advíncula, Santamaría, Araujo, Trauco; Tapia, Yotun, Flores, Cueva, Carrillo; Da Silva

paraguay: Fernández; Balbuena, Valdez, Rojas, Gómez; Piris, O. Romero, Almirón, Romero Gamarra; Dominguez; A. Romero

Gareca offered a press conference in which he announced the list of teams for friendly matches against Paraguay and Salvador

Ricardo Gareca announced the list for friendly matches against Paraguay and El Salvador. (Video: Movistar)

Peruvian team LIVE: Latest news

FIFA 2019 friendly: today's schedule and results for Thursday 21 March

Beto da Silva: "Professor Gareca has always trusted me" | INTERVIEW

Peru vs. GAMEPLAY of Paraguay | We simulate the friendly match in PES 2019

Cristian Benavente: "It's not my priority right now to play for the national team"

Ricardo Gareca explained the value of friendlies against Paraguay and El Salvador

Peru vs. Paraguay, meeting by 2019 in data

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.