422 183 positive cases and 19 408 deaths on day 139 of the state of emergency

The Minister of Transport and Communications (MTC), Carlos Estremadoyro, reported that interprovincial land and air travel will be suspended in regions that returned to quarantine, due to the increase in cases of COVID-19 infections.

It’s about the regions Madre de Dios, Áncash, Moquegua, Tacna, Cusco, Puno, Huancavelica, Cajamarca, Amazonas and Apurímac, the same that are added to those that were already in quarantine: Arequipa, Ica, Junín, Huánuco and San Martín.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.