Business Avianca files for bankruptcy

Avianca files for bankruptcy

Posted at 21:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Sunday, May 10, 2020

Avianca files for bankruptcy Playing



0:33

Posted at 4:34 p.m. ET (8:34 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Lufthansa asks the government of Germany for ransom


2:08

Posted at 17:01 ET (21:01 GMT) Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Frontier will charge for respecting social distancing


0:27

Posted at 1:16 p.m. ET (5:16 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, May 5, 2020

The cargo plane that helps fight the coronavirus


1:25

Posted at 23:03 ET (03:03 GMT) Saturday, May 2, 2020

How will the future of air travel change?


3:33

Posted at 14:01 ET (18:01 GMT) Thursday, April 30, 2020

The luminous drone tribute for healthcare workers


0:45

Posted at 4:24 p.m. ET (8:24 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Passenger reduction also impacts airport workers


1:07

Posted at 4:23 p.m. ET (8:23 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Latin America: airport traffic decreased 91%


1:01

Posted at 19:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Thursday, April 9, 2020

Coronavirus: China restores 40% of flights


0:41

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Fall in demand causes huge losses to aviation


1:37

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest news

chats Instagram and Messenger are merged – The Daily Standard

Mark Zuckerberg is at it again. His company Facebook has now started to merge the chats in the...

Alberto Fernández admitted that he analyzes further restricting the purchase of “savings dollar”

The president said that the sale of the "dollar-savings" is a "problem" and complained about the reserves left...

Coronavirus, that’s why the August data does not leave you calm

In the latest report on the weekly Covid monitoring from 3 to 9 August, published yesterday, the Ministry of...

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you