BLACKPINK and Selena Gomez Share Video for New Song “Ice Cream”

K-pop ensemble BLACKPINK and Selena Gomez have a new song called “Ice Cream.” Ariana Grande and Victoria Monet co-wrote the track. Watch the video below.

“Ice Cream” is the second single from BLACKPINK’s debut full-length, which is out October 2. The record also includes “How You Like That,” which the group shared in June after appearing on Lady Gaga’s Chromatica track “Sour Candy.”

Selena Gomez released her third album Rare in January, which she followed a few weeks later with the new single “Feel Me.”


See also  Moon fluctuations and rising sea levels cause more flooding. Climate News أخبار

Leave a Comment