Bolivia has two paths, according to Jeanine Áñez: freedom or oppression | Video

Posted at 10:08 ET (14:08 GMT) Monday, September 21, 2020

Surveys in Bolivia after Áñez's departure


2:10


Posted at 23:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Friday, September 18, 2020

Would Carlos Mesa resign if he wins the presidency of Bolivia?


1:12


Posted at 23:24 ET (03:24 GMT) Friday, September 18, 2020

Was there an agreement between Jeanine Áñez and Carlos Mesa?


1:20


Posted at 23:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Friday, September 18, 2020

Carlos Mesa: I appreciate the decision of President Áñez


1:31


Posted at 21:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Friday, September 18, 2020

Arce's response to the resignation of Áñez's candidacy


2:03


Posted at 23:36 ET (03:36 GMT) Thursday, September 17, 2020

Who will Áñez support after resigning his candidacy?


1:22


Posted at 23:36 ET (03:36 GMT) Thursday, September 17, 2020

Áñez leaves presidential race to try to defeat MAS


1:10


Posted at 23:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Thursday, September 17, 2020

Jorge


0:37


Posted at 21:04 ET (01:04 GMT) Saturday, September 12, 2020

HRW: Bolivian government accuses without


5:50


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.