Explore the fourth country in the new update of Genshin Impact

From August 24, version 3.0 of Genshin Impact will be available. In the update dubbed “The Morn a Thousand Roses Brings”, a massive new region has been added. It is the fourth of seven countries to eventually make it into the game. Also, the last element of the seven-element system is introduced.

West of Liyue is the gigantic region of Sumeru, which consists of two parts. Players will start out in a jungle that is home to multiple villages, including Sumeru City and Port Ormos. The most prestigious institution can be found in this region: the Akademiya. Led by Lord Kusanali, this institute has also become part of the government and the knowledge is very strictly managed. The second part is a big desert.

The Dendro Element is a new series of chain reactions that the game is known for. This element can invoke three default responses: Burning, Bloom, and Catalyze when invoked with Pyro, Hydro, and Electro. This releases countless independent chain reactions, making the gameplay even more diverse than it already was.

See also  how to take a video screenshot of your pc

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.