follow the presentation live and on video with us

Today is an important day for Huawei. The Chinese company hosts the Huawei Developer Conference 2020, its annual conference focused on software and product news. If we stick to the HDC of last year, it would not be strange that during the presentation we know new devices and perhaps more information about HarmonyOS, but whatever it is, today we are going to leave doubts.

From Xataka we will be covering product presentation, which starts at 2:00 p.m., Spanish time, live. As always, you can follow the presentation through our events page The from our Twitter account, @xataka. The schedules are as follows:

  • Peninsular Spain, Mallorca, Ceuta and Melilla: 14:00 (13:00 in the Canary Islands).
  • Mexico and Colombia: 7:00.
  • Venezuela and Chile: 8:00.
  • Argentina: 9:00.

What we hope to see

The truth is that it aims to be an event full of novelties. If we stick to what Huawei has explained on the event website, “We will share the latest on HMS Core 5.0, give new updates on HarmonyOS and EMUI 11, and introduce many more exciting technologies.” Seen what is seen, it seems that there will be news of software and also hardware.

Everything related to the software will be presented between 9:00 and 11:00, Spanish time, in the morning, so we will be attentive to tell you all the news. With regard to hardware, which is what we will cover live from 2:00 p.m., the company has a very wide catalog of products, from computers and tablets to smartphones, so it will be necessary to be patient to see which devices are the protagonists. We wait for you!

Live | Follow the conference live with us

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.