Guardiola greets the feisty city | SuperSport

0
22
Guardiola greets the feisty city | SuperSport


{"slug": "football", "name": "Football", "menu" :(), "arguments": ({"group_name": "South Africa", "arguments": ({"name": " Absa Premiership "," slug ":" absa-premiership "," parent_slug ":" absa-premiership "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": ()}, {" name ":" Nedbank Cup "," slug ":" Nedbank-cup "," parent_slug ":" Nedbank-cup "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":(" Cannoniere ")}, {" name ":" Diski Challenge "," snail ":" MultiChoice-diski-challenge "," parent_slug ":" MultiChoice-diski-challenge "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":(" top-scorers ")}, {" name ":" Bafana "," slug " : "bafana", "parent_slug": "bafana", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" πŸ™ "logs", "top-scorers")}, {"name": "National First Division", "snail" : "national-first-division" "parent_slug": "-first national division", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" πŸ™ "markers")}, {"name": "MTN8", "slug": " mtn8 "," parent_slug ":" mtn8 "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":(" logs ")}, {" name ":" Telkom Knockout "," slug ":" telkom-knockout "," parent_slug ":" you lkom-knockout "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":(" logs "," top-scorers ")}, {" name ":" Diski Shield "," slug ":" MultiChoice-diski-shield "" pa rent_slug ":" MultiChoice-diski-shield "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":(" top-scorers ")})}, {" group_name ":" Europe "," topics ": ({" name ":" Premier League "," snail ":" premier-league "," parent_slug ":" premier-league "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": ()}, {" name ":" UEFA Champions League "," slug ":" uefa-champions-league "," parent_slug ":" uefa-champions-league "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": ()}, {" name ":" LaLiga Spanish ", "slug": "spain", "parent_slug": "spain", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": ()}, {"name": "FA Cup", "slug": "fa-cup" "parent_slug": "fa-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" πŸ™ "logs")}, {"name": "Copa del Rey", "slug": "copa-del-rey", "parent_slug": "copa-del-rey" "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" πŸ™ "logs", "Cannoniere")}, {"name": "Italia Serie A" "snail": "italy", "parent_slug": "italy", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs ": ()}, {" name ":" UEFA Europa League "," slug ":" europa-league "," parent_slug ":" europa-league "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": ()} , {"name": "Ligue 1", "snail": "France", "parent_slug": "France", "URI": null, "hidden_tabs": ()}, {"name": "Portuguese Liga "," slug ":" portugal "," p arent_slug ":" portugal "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":(" video "," scorers ")}, {" name ":" German Bundesliga ", "slug": "germany", "parent_lug": "germany", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" πŸ™ "video", "top-scorers")}, {"name": "English Championship", " slug ":" english-championship "," parent_slug ":" english-championship "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":(" top-scorers ")}, {" name ":" League Cup "," slug ":" league-cup "," parent_slug ":" league-cup "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":(" logs "," top-scorers ")})}, {" group_name ":" Internationals "," topics ": ({" name ":" UEFA Europa 2020 qualifications "," slug ":" uefa-euro "," parent_slug ":" uefa-euro "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": ( )}, {"name": "UEFA Nations League", "sl ug ":" uefa-nations-league "," parent_slug ":" uefa-nations-league "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": ()}, {" name ":" Fifa Internationals "," slug " : "fifa-internationals", "parent_slug": "fifa-internationals", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" πŸ™ "logs", "video", "top-scorers")}, {"name": " FIFA Women 's World Cup "," slug ":" fifa-womens-world-cup "," parent_slug ":" fifa-womens-world-cup "," uri ": null," hidden_t abs ": ( )}, {"name": "FIFA U20 World Cup Poland 2019", "snail": "fifa-u20-world-cup", "parent_slug": "fifa-u20-world-cup", "uri": null , "hidden_tabs": ()})}, {"group_name": "Rest Of Africa", "topics": ({"name": "Afcon 2019", "slug": "africa-cup-of-nations" "parent_slug": "Africa-cup-of-nations", "URI": null, "hidden_tabs": ()}, {"name": "CAF Champions League", "snail": "caf -champions-league" , "parent_slug": "caf-champions-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" πŸ™ "top-scorers")}, {"name": "CAF Confed Cup", "slug": "CAF- confederazioni-cup "" parent_slug ":" CAF-confederations-cup "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":(" markers ")}, {" name ":" Zambia "," slug ":" zambia "," parent_slug ":" zambia "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":(" Cannoniere ")}, {" name ":" l & # 39; Angola "," lumaca ":" angola "," parent_slug ":" angola "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":(" top-scorers "," video "," today ")}, {" name ":" Nigeria "," snail ":" nigeria "" parent_slug ":" Nigeria " , "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": ()}, {"name": "Kenya", "snail": "kenya", "parent_slug": "kenya", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" πŸ™ "top-scorers")})}, {"group_name": "Rest of Af rica", "arguments": ({"name": "Zimbabwe", "snail": "zimbabwe", "parent_slug": "Zimbabwe", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" πŸ™ "Cannoniere")})}), "featured": {"topics": ({"name": "Absa Premiership", "slug": "absa -premiership "," parent_slug ":" absa-premiership "," uri ": null}, {" name ":" Premier League "," slug ":" premier-league "," parent_slug ":" premier-league " , "uri": null}, {"name": "UEFA Champions League", "slug": "uefa-champion s-league "," parent_slug ":" uefa-champions-league "," uri ": null}, {" name ":" UEFA Europa League "," slug ":" europa-league "," parent_slug ":" europa-league "," uri ": null}, {" name ":" Spanish LaLiga "," slug ":" spain "," parent_slug ":" spain "," uri ": null}, {" name ": "Afcon 2019", "slug": "africa-cup-of-nations", "parent_slug": "africa-cup-of-nations", "uri": null}, {"name": "Diski Shield", "slug": "multichoice-diski-shield", "parent_slug": "multichoice-diski-shield", "uri": null}, {"name": "Italia Serie A", "slug": "italy", "parent_slug": "italia", "uri": null}, {"name": "CAF Champions League", "slug": "caf-champions-league", "parent_slug": "CAF-Champions-league" " uri ": null})}}

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.