World How to take care of your mental health in...

How to take care of your mental health in the middle of the coronavirus pandemic?

Posted at 5:34 p.m. ET (9:34 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, March 25, 2020

5 keys to take care of your mental health during the pandemic Playing



2:56


Posted at 6:21 PM ET (10:21 PM GMT) Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Egypt disinfects pyramids for fear of coronavirus


1:06


Posted at 5:56 p.m. ET (9:56 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, March 25, 2020

How to clean your house in times of coronavirus?


1:44


Posted at 4:48 p.m. ET (8:48 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Crying, fear, irritability and isolation of those who suffer most from this pandemic


6:43


Posted at 4:42 p.m. ET (8:42 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Buses return to Wuhan


0:57


Posted at 3:44 PM ET (7:44 PM GMT) Wednesday, March 25, 2020

This is how Rio de Janeiro looks in the middle of the total quarantine


2:25


Posted at 15:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Wednesday, March 25, 2020

See that it is possible to run a marathon on a balcony


0:51


Posted at 1:54 p.m. ET (5:54 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Women produce antibacterial gel to fight covid-19


1:21


Posted at 13:07 ET (17:07 GMT) Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Learn about new WHO measures against covid-19


4:11


Posted at 13:02 ET (17:02 GMT) Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Is the Argentine health system ready for covid-19?


4:13


.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest news

Alberto Fernández: “I want to take advantage of World Day …

In the framework of World Health Day, the president Alberto Fernández thanked the health workers for putting "the body...

Werder Bremen: Big surprise for many club members!

Bremen - schnitzel, with pointed cabbage and potatoes. Ernst Eckstein was about to sit at the large dining...

In Saint-Martin 31 cases of Covid-19 confirmed, 6 in Saint-Barthé

According to the latest ARS report, Saint-Martin does not have any new cases in the French part. 31 cases...

Prince William and Kate Middleton separated and then reconciled thanks to Pippa Middleton? Here’s what it really is

Not everything is always beautiful and all pink in a couple! While it was revealed to you whether Prince...
- Advertisement -

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you