How to vote in Así se baila por Telemundo: Voting LINK to save Kimberly Loaiza and JD Pantoja voting | Shows

The dance reality called This is how you dance It is hosted by the Mexican actress Jacky Bracamonte and the journalist Carlos Adyan, has been giving away several musical moments in which nine pairs of celebrities compete by dancing to win the trophy of champions. In accordance with the results of the last gala, Kimberly Loayza and Juan de Dios Pantoja retain a space in the contest, while Laura Flores and Gabriel Porras they were eliminated.


Leave a Comment