Key decisions for Zidane begin with the reconstruction of Madrid

0
7
Key decisions for Zidane begins the reconstruction of Madrid | SuperSport


"Menu" "Football" ,: {"slug": "football", "name":[]"Themes":[{"Group_name":"SouthAfrica"​​"arguments":[{"Name":"AbsaPremiership""slug":"ABSApremiership-""parent_slug":"ABSApremiership-""uri":null"hidden_tabs"[{"Group_name":"SouthAfrica"​​"topics":[{"Name":"AbsaPremiership""slug":"ABSApremiership-""parent_slug":"ABSApremiership-""uri":null"hidden_tabs"[{“nome_gruppo”:”SudAfrica””argomenti”:[{“name”:”AbsaPremiership””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“group_name”:”SouthAfrica””topics”:[{“name”:”AbsaPremiership””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "Diski Challenge", "slug": "multichoice-diski-challenge", "parent_slug": "multichoice-diski-challenge", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Nedbank Cup", "slug": "nedbank-cup", "parent_slug": "nedbank-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "National First Division", "slug": "national-first-division", "parent_slug": "national-first-division", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“scorers”]}, {"name": "Varsity Football", "slug": "varsity-football", "parent_slug": "varsity-football", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Telkom Knockout", "slug": "telkom-knockout", "parent_slug": "telkom-knockout", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"Name": "Bafana", "lumaca": "Bafana", "parent_slug": "Bafana", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"Name": "MTN8", "snail": "mtn8", "parent_slug": "mtn8", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}]}, {"group_name": "Europe", "topics":[{"Name":"FACup""slug":"fa-cup""parent_slug":"fa-cup""uri":null"hidden_tabs"[{"Name":"FACup""slug":"fa-cup""parent_slug":"fa-cup""uri":null"hidden_tabs"[{“name”:”FACup””slug”:”fa-cup””parent_slug”:”fa-cup””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”FACup””slug”:”fa-cup””parent_slug”:”fa-cup””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {"name": "Copa del Rey", "slug": "copa-del-rey", "parent_slug": "copa-del-rey", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,” top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Premier League", "slug": "premier-league", "parent_slug": "premier-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Italy Serie A", "slug": "italy", "parent_slug": "italy", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "UEFA Champions League", "slug": "uefa-champions-league", "parent_slug": "uefa-champions-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Spanish LaLiga", "slug": "spain", "parent_slug": "spain", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "UEFA Europa League", "slug": "europa-league", "parent_slug": "europa-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "German Bundesliga", "slug": "germany", "parent_slug": "germany", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“video”,” top-scorers”]}, {"name": "League Cup", "slug": "league-cup", "parent_slug": "league-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,” top-scorers”]}, {"name": "English Championship", "slug": "english-championship", "parent_slug": "english-championship", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "French Ligue 1", "slug": "france", "parent_slug": "france", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Portuguese liga", "slug": "portugal", "parent_slug": "portugal", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“video”,” scorers”]}]}, {"group_name": "Rest Of Africa", "topics":[{"Name":"Nigeria""snail""nigeria""parent_slug":"LaNigeria""uri":null"hidden_tabs"[{"Name":"Nigeria""slug":"nigeria""parent_slug":"Nigeria""uri":null"hidden_tabs"[{“name”:”Nigeria””lumaca”:”nigeria””parent_slug”:”LaNigeria””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”Nigeria””slug”:”nigeria””parent_slug”:”nigeria””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"Name": "l & # 39; Angola", "lumaca": "angola", "parent_slug": "angola", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "CAF Champions League", "slug": "caf-champions-league", "parent_slug": "caf-champions-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"Name": "Zambia", "lumaca": "zambia", "parent_slug": "zambia", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Kenya", "snail": "kenya", "parent_slug": "Kenya", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Afcon 2019 Qualifier", "slug": "africa-cup-of-nations", "parent_slug": "africa-cup-of-nations", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" :[]}, {"name": "CAF Confed Cup", "slug": "caf-confederations-cup", "parent_slug": "caf-confederations-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“scorers”]}]}, {"GROUP_NAME": "Internationals", "topics":[{"Name":"QualificazioniUEFAEuro2020""slug":"uefa-euro""parent_slug":"uefa-euro""uri":null"hidden_tabs"[{"Name":"UEFAEuro2020Qualifiers""slug":"uefa-euro""parent_slug":"uefa-euro""uri":null"hidden_tabs"[{“name”:”QualificazioniUEFAEuro2020″”slug”:”uefa-euro””parent_slug”:”uefa-euro””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”UEFAEuro2020Qualifiers””slug”:”uefa-euro””parent_slug”:”uefa-euro””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "FIFA Women & # 39; s World Cup", "slug": "fifa-womens-world-cup", "parent_slug": "fifa-womens-world-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "FIFA U20 World Cup Poland 2019", "slug": "fifa-u20-world-cup", "parent_slug": "fifa-u20-world-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs"[]}, {"name": "UEFA Nations League", "slug": "uefa-nations-league", "parent_slug": "uefa-nations-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Fifa Internationals", "slug": "fifa-internationals", "parent_slug": "fifa-internationals", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”video”,” top-scorers”]}]}, {"group_name": "Rest of Africa", "topics":[{"Name":"Zimbabwe""snail""zimbabwe""parent_slug":"Zimbabwe""uri":null"hidden_tabs"[{"Name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"zimbabwe""parent_slug":"zimbabwe""uri":null"hidden_tabs"[{“name”:”Zimbabwe””lumaca”:”zimbabwe””parent_slug”:”Zimbabwe””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”Zimbabwe””slug”:”zimbabwe””parent_slug”:”zimbabwe””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]}]}], "Featured": {"topics":[{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null}]}}

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.