Lobster is saved from being eaten for being blue and ends up in a zoo – CNN

Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020

Un gato da positivo por covid-19 en el Reino UnidoA cat tests positive for covid-19 in the UK


0:25


Posted at 2:58 PM ET (6:58 PM GMT) Monday, 27 July, 2020

Un gato da positivo por covid-19 en Reino UnidoA positive cat by covid-19 in the UK


0:58


Posted at 12:53 ET (16:53 GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020




0:45


Posted at 10:52 ET (14:52 GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020

¿Dormirías en un hotel adentro de un zoológico?Would you sleep in a hotel inside a zoo?


0:52


Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Friday, July 24, 2020

Wildlife struggles to survive the pandemic


3:45


Posted at 21:26 ET (01:26 GMT) Thursday, July 23, 2020

La interrupción de un gato en el Parlamento británicoInterrupting a cat in the British Parliament


0:20


Posted at 21:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Thursday, 23 July, 2020




0:43


Posted at 10:09 ET (14:09 GMT) Thursday, July 23, 2020

Rescatan a una gaviota atrapada en una mascarillaThey rescue a seagull caught in a mask


0:40


Posted at 02:22 ET (06:22 GMT) Wednesday, July 22, 2020




0:53


.

See also  The unstoppable CCL dollar: it reached $ 100 for the first time in the face of maximum uncertainty over Covid-19 and local debt

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.