New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz LIVE on the NBA: time, TV channel and streaming

New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz face this Thursday, January 21 in a GAME for the regular season of the NBA. The meeting will take place in the Living Smart Home Arena and unfortunately it will NOT be televised live in Latin America, while in the United States it will TNT. In addition, it can be viewed via streaming NBA League Pass.

Both teams have recently met in a duel that ended 118-102 in favor of the Jazz. Donovan Mitchell was the great figure of Utah with 28 points, while Zion Williamson He stood out on the Pelicans with 32.

In this way, Utah remains third in the West with 10 wins and 4 losses, while New Orleans is twelfth with a record of 5-8.

PROBABLE ALIGNMENTS:

As for the possible lineups, although they are not confirmed yet, New Orleans would start with Lonzo Ball, Eric Bledose, Brandon Ingram, Zion Williamson and Steven Adams.

Utah, meanwhile, would go with Mike Conley, Donovan Mitchell, Bojan Bogdanovic, Royce O’Neale and Rudy Gobert.

Date and time: when will the New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz?

The match of New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz for the NBA will be this Thursday, January 21 at the Vivint Smart Home Arena.

Match schedule according to each country:

Spain: 04:00 hours (Friday)

Argentina: 00:00 hours (Friday)

Uruguay: 00:00 hours (Friday)

Chile: 00:00 hours (Friday)

Paraguay: 00:00 hours (Friday)

Dominican Republic: 23:00 hours

Venezuela: 23:00 hours

Colombia: 22:00 hours

Ecuador: 22:00 hours

Peru: 22:00 hours

Mexico: 9:00 p.m.

state United: 19:00 PT / 22:00 ET

Transmission: how to watch the match live?

Latin America: no TV

state United: TNT

Streaming: NBA League Pass

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.