News New York to test ultraviolet light to disinfect public...

New York to test ultraviolet light to disinfect public transportation

Posted at 6:34 p.m. ET (10:34 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

New York to test ultraviolet light against covid-19 Playing



0:27

Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Hydroxychloroquine side effects


1:27

Posted at 6:42 PM ET (10:42 PM GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Celebrities and scientists join forces against covid-19


0:58

Posted at 6:41 PM ET (10:41 PM GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

The World Bank foresees more poverty due to the covid-19


0:26

Posted at 6:40 p.m. ET (10:40 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Pandemic: 3D offices arrive and robots re-emerge


3:44

Posted at 5:40 p.m. ET (9:40 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Magic Johnson's Million Dollar Aid To Businesses In Crisis


0:29

Posted at 5:30 p.m. ET (9:30 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Unique measures for the reopening of bars


1:00

Posted at 5:21 p.m. ET (9:21 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Two teams from England have cases of coronavirus


0:53

Posted at 4:43 p.m. ET (8:43 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

You can catch the virus very easily by sharing a meal


3:03

Posted at 4:29 p.m. ET (8:29 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

AAP Recommendations for Back to School


5:54

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest news

What is true and what is false in the mini-series “Great” about Catherine II – Newspaper

What is true and what is false in the mini-series "The Great" about Catherine II Gazeta.Ru.

Pakistani Airbus A320 crashes in residential Karachi, at least 80 dead

InternationalCRASH - A plane crash occurred this Friday morning in a residential area of ​​the city of...

They enabled the walks for the weekend in Córdoba – Informed, upon return

They enabled the walks for the weekend in Córdoba - Informed, on the return - Chain 3 Argentina ...

Price of the dollar today Friday May 22, 2020 at the close, exchange rate

Mexico City. Today Friday May 22, 2020 the dollar listed on $ 22.73 pesos, according to the investing.com platform....

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you