NRJ Music Awards (NMA) 2018: all the winners of the evening!


Direction again Palace of the Festivals Cannes for the twentieth edition of the NRJ Music Awards 2018presented by Nikos Aliagas. Many guests are present throughout the evening, such as Muse, Dua Lipa, Soprano, Louane …

⋙ Couacs, technical failures, controversy … Because we love watching the NRJ Music Awards (NMA)

is to assign the prizesnumerous artists (Camille Lellouche, Kev Adams, Alessandra Sublet, Philippe Lacheau, Elodie Fontan, Tarek Boudali, Julien Arruti, Chantal Ladesou, Maeva Coucke, the current Miss France, Noemie Lenoir, Cauet, Manu Levy, Chris Marques and Lio ) take turns to deliver a dozen trophies.

⋙ NRJ Music Awards 2018 (NMA): Surprise, Amir appears next to his wife … pregnant! (PHOTO)

Check out the complete list as the evening progresses:

French-speaking group / Duo of the year : Bigflo & Oli.

They were also called Hyphen Hyphen, Naestro, Master Gims, Vitaa, Slimane and Dadju, Master Gims and Vianney, Orelsan and Stromae, Vitaa and Claudio Capeo.

Most of the streamed song: A kiss – Calvin Harris feat. Dua Lipa

DJ of the year: DJ Snake.
Also called: Feder, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Kygo, Ofenbach.

French-speaking male artist: soprano.
Also called Kendji Girac, Amir, Master Gims, Orelsan, Soprano and Slimane.

Francophone revelation of the year : Dadju, Eddy of Pretto, Hoshi, Marwa Loud, Aya Nakamura and Vegedream

International revelation of the year : Cardi B, Camila Cabello, Dua Lipa, Álvaro Soler, Liam Payne and Post Malone

Group / international duo of the year: David Guetta and Sia, Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa, Imagine Dragons, Nicky Jam and J.Balvin, Maroon 5 and Muse

International male artists: Drake, Shawn Mendes, Charlie Ruth, Ed Sheeran, Justin Timberlake and The Weeknd.

French-speaking female artist of the year: Chris, Jenifer, Jain, Louane, Vitaa and Zazie

International female artist of the year: Beyonce, Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande, Dua Lipa, P! Nk and Sia.

Clip of the year: tomorrow – Bigflo & Oli (Little Biscuit feat), All right – Jain, Basic – Orelsan, In My Feelings – Drake, No Tears left to cry – Ariana Grande, You like girls – Maroon 5 (feat Cardi B)

International song of the year : God's plan – Drake, No Tears Left to Cry – Ariana Grande, A kiss – Calvin Harris feat. Dua Lipa, X – Nicky Jam for J. Balvin, Remind me to forget – Kygo feat. Miguel, You like girls – Maroon 5 (feat Cardi B)

French-speaking song of the year: Aya Nakamura – Djadja, Dadju – Queen, Eddy De Pretto – Kid, Kendji Girac – To forget, Master Gims and Vianney – The same, Vitaa and Claudio Capéo – A small dream.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.