Passengers recount what they experienced on the plane that caught fire in Miami

Posted at 09:01 ET (13:01 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Plane catches fire upon landing in Miami and leaves at least 3 injured playing






Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

This is how a passenger escaped from the plane that caught fire in MiamiThis is how a passenger escaped from the plane that caught fire in Miami


0:40


Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Three injured in plane crash at Miami airportThree injured in plane crash at Miami airport


0:40


Posted at 13:35 ET (17:35 GMT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Air Nostrum joins the environment with hybrid airshipsAir Nostrum joins the environment with hybrid airships


1:15


Posted at 21:17 ET (01:17 GMT) Monday, June 20, 2022

Boeing Unveils Aircraft That Will Test Sustainable TechnologiesBoeing Unveils Aircraft That Will Test Sustainable Technologies


0:35


Posted at 21:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Sunday, June 19, 2022

Problems force the cancellation of more than 3,000 flights in the USProblems force the cancellation of more than 3,000 flights in the US


0:26


Posted at 10:55 ET (14:55 GMT) Friday, June 17, 2022

Is this seat the future of economy class travel?Is this seat the future of economy class travel?


0:37


Posted at 21:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

They rule out modifying paint on the fuselage of Air Force OneThey rule out modifying paint on the fuselage of Air Force One


0:41


Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

South America, in the sights of United AirlinesSouth America, in the sights of United Airlines


3:26


Posted at 14:39 ET (18:39 GMT) Tuesday, June 7, 2022

JetBlue and Frontier compete for the purchase of SpiritJetBlue and Frontier compete for the purchase of Spirit


1:07


See also  Drunk Klaipėda drivers blew 1.6–2.6 prom., In Kretinga

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.