PlayStation 5: these are the video games that have been confirmed so far | Video

Posted at 21:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Wednesday, September 30, 2020

These are the PS5 video games that have been announced Playing



1:42


Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Tuesday, September 29, 2020




1:17


Posted at 21:54 ET (01:54 GMT) Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Now you can buy the PS5 and Xbox Series XNow you can buy the PS5 and Xbox Series X


0:35


Posted at 16:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Microsoft makes millionaire and historic acquisitionMicrosoft makes millionaire and historic acquisition


1:23


Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Friday, September 18, 2020

The 7 countries that will receive the PlayStation 5 firstThe 7 countries that will receive the PlayStation 5 first


1:00


Posted at 14:23 ET (18:23 GMT) Friday, September 18, 2020

Goodbye to the Nintendo 3DSGoodbye to the Nintendo 3DS


0:58


Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Wednesday, September 16, 2020

This is the new version of Tony Hawk's Pro SkaterThis is the new version of Tony Hawk's Pro Skater


1:21


Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Wednesday, September 16, 2020

PlayStation confirms the price of the PS5PlayStation confirms the price of the PS5


0:28


Posted at 13:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Aston Martin launches its own racing simulatorAston Martin launches its own racing simulator


1:01


Posted at 14:00 ET (18:00 GMT) Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Why is Nintendo's Super Mario an Italian plumber?Why is Nintendo's Super Mario an Italian plumber?


1:19


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.