Suns and Grizzlies write NBA history

The Phoenix Suns continued their victories this season, and set a new record in its history, by defeating the Detroit Pistons 114-103, in the NBA.
The Suns achieved his 18 consecutive victories in his championship matches, to be a new record in the team’s history, noting that the previous longest winning streak in its history was 17 victories, in the 2006-2007 season.

Despite the absence of the star of the team and the star of the All-Star team, due to the injury he suffered during the match, which the team defeated the Golden State Warriors, the Suns achieved a big victory over the Pistons.

The Suns raised his tally of victories this season to 19 victories, compared to three defeats, consolidating his position at the top of the competition this season.

See also  Arema FC Blacklist This Player in the Liga 1 Transfer Exchange if it doesn't meet the three criteria

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.