Eight South Florida counties under state of emergency due to storm Eta – Telemundo Miami (51)

Eight counties in South Florida are under a state of emergency, the warning from authorities is clear, residents must prepare for the worst. The National Weather Service has issued a Hurricane Watch that extends from the Florida Keys to Deerfield Beach, and a Tropical Storm Warning in Broward and Palm Beach. The ETA storm is … Read more