Uh huh! In the end, Vincenzo achieves the highest ratings record. In history

According to Nielsen Korea, the final episode (EP.20) of the Vincenzo series that aired on the night of May 2 on tvN. The average nationwide ratings are 14.636%, and the series managed to reach the highest ratings of 16.2% during broadcasts. The ratings figures in the episode were significantly higher than the previous episode of … Read more

Antitokounembo achieves its highest goalscoring average, scoring 49 points with the Nets Basketball | sport

Greek Yannis Antitokunembo achieved his highest goal-scoring average this season in the NBA after returning from injury, scoring 49 points for his team, the Milwaukee Bucks, to give him a victory over the Brooklyn Nets 117-114, despite Kevin Durant’s brilliance with 42 points. The Greek, the best player in the league in the past two … Read more

Sony achieves record sales of PlayStation 5 platforms

Wednesday 28th April 2021 02:19 PM The Japanese company Sony continues to achieve impressive numbers with regard to its new platform for electronic games, PlayStation 5, which it launched during the past year, despite the difficulties it faced, like the rest of the digital world, due to the Covid 19 epidemic, and the company revealed … Read more

“Player of the Century” .. Benzema sets a milestone in Real Madrid’s history

Real Madrid star Karim Benzema scored two goals and scored another, during the match against Cadiz, on Wednesday evening, in the 31st round of the Spanish League. And the first half of the Real Madrid match ended, with Meringue advancing three goals without a response. Benzema, with his two goals today, achieved a remarkable record … Read more

Taylor Swift returns to number 1 and achieves new record

Posted at 17:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021 Playing 1:09 Posted at 13:31 ET (17:31 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021 0:53 Posted at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021 0:46 Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Tuesday, April 20, 2021 0:51 Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Tuesday, April 20, 2021 … Read more

NASA’s Ingenuity helicopter achieves ‘first human flight’ on Mars – rts.ch

NASA’s helicopter Ingenuity made a historic short flight to Mars, the US space agency said Monday morning. This is the first flight of a motorized vehicle on another planet. It was to applause and cries of joy that the news was greeted in the control room of NASA’s Jet Propulsion Laboratory. “We can now say … Read more

Dončičius repeats record, Knicks achieves unprecedented result for seven years

For the fifth time in a row in the National Basketball Association (NBA), the solidly playing New York Knicks (30/27) club was delighted. The New York team is away this time 117:109 (34:25, 22:27, 27:27, 34:30) defeated the Dallas Mavericks (30/25). Luka Dončičius in this confrontation, he repeated his career record – made 19 assists, … Read more

The Chinese economy achieves a record growth of 18.3 in light of the recovery from Corona

April 16, 2021 Photo released, Getty Images The Chinese economy witnessed a record growth of 18.3 percent during the first quarter of 2021 compared to the same period last year. This is the largest jump in gross domestic product since China in 1992 began recording the country’s economic performance every quarter. But the figures recorded … Read more

LdC (M) | Nantes achieves the feat in Kielce and goes into quarters

NIELSEN Emil (Nantes) Huge performance of Nantes in the round of 16 of the Champions League: the Nantes eliminates Kielce, thanks to their return victory in Poland (31-34), which compensates for their defeat of a goal in the first leg. After its narrow loss in the first leg in Loire-Atlantique facing Kielce (24-25), the HBC … Read more

Horkach achieves the best rating of his career |

Paris – Poland’s Hubert Horcas, who was unexpectedly crowned in the Miami Masters Tournament, advanced 21 places in the professional tennis players’ association published Monday, while Novak Djokovic maintained the lead. Horkach, 24, is now ranked 16th in the world with the highest rating in his professional career, after becoming the first Polish to win … Read more