Adhara Pérez, the Mexican child prodigy who shines in engineering

Posted at 13:07 ET (17:07 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021 Playing 0:49 Posted at 10:32 ET (14:32 GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021 1:33 Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021 2:11 Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021 0:47 Posted at 11:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021 … Read more

Adhara Pérez, the Mexican child prodigy who shines in engineering

Posted at 13:07 ET (17:07 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021 Playing 0:49 Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021 0:47 Posted at 11:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021 3:51 Posted at 21:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021 0:57 Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021 … Read more

Andrea Valdiri publishes photos of Adhara and fans notice the resemblance to Lowe

Andrea Valdiri continues to captivate with each of the publications he makes of Adhara, his second daughter, who has fallen in love with Internet users with her tenderness. And it is that eventually the businesswoman and dancer has shown her daughter through touching photos, but the last images she shared of the minor caught the … Read more