Tag:aviation

Brussels Airlines will resume scheduled flights on June 15

Brussels Airlines will announce the exact flight schedule later, but can already tell you that it concerns flights to countries such as Germany, Switzerland,...

Brussels Airlines will resume scheduled flights on June 15

Brussels Airlines will announce the exact flight schedule later, but can already tell you that it concerns flights to countries such as Germany, Switzerland,...

Ryanair is annoyed by government aid to Lufthansa

economy Low cost airline Ryanair wants to take off again - and also relies on the middle seats ...

Brussels Airport: 99.3 percent fewer passengers in April

Passenger traffic at Brussels Airport has virtually come to a standstill because home carrier Brussels Airlines has ceased operations due to the corona crisis....

European Commission maintains the right to a refund in case of cancellation

Almost all scheduled flights and holiday charters have been canceled due to the corona crisis. Injured travelers are offered a voucher worth the original...

This airplane seat design would help social distancing on board

(CNN) - No one knows exactly what aviation will be like in the wake of the covid-19 pandemic. There's talk of removing middle seats, mandatory...

United Airlines said it would try to keep intermediate seats empty – this photo shows an almost full flight

(CNN) - After weeks working in New York City hospitals on the front line of the coronavirus pandemic, the time had finally come...

Avianca airline files for bankruptcy by covid-19

Posted at 1:21 p.m. ET (5:21 p.m. GMT) Monday, May 11, 2020 Playing 0:32 Posted at 17:01 ET (21:01 GMT) Tuesday, May 12, 2020 1:09 Posted at 3:40 p.m....

Latest news

Price of the dollar today Monday June 29, 2020, as is the exchange rate

Mexico City. Today Monday June 29, 2020 the dollar listed on $22.96 pesos, according to the investing.com platform....
- Advertisement -

Must read