Tag:aviation

US airlines They say job cuts will be inevitable

New York (CNN Business) - American airline workers have largely been spared the slaughter that has brought the country's unemployment to record levels since...

Avianca, the second oldest airline in the world, files for bankruptcy due to the coronavirus pandemic

(CNN) - Avianca Holdings, a Colombian-based airline, filed for Chapter 11 bankruptcy on Sunday in the Southern District of New York in the United...

Avianca files for bankruptcy

Posted at 21:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Sunday, May 10, 2020 Playing 0:33 Posted at 4:34 p.m. ET (8:34 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, May 6, 2020 2:08 Posted at 17:01 ET...

Current economy: USA reports high unemployment – economy

Here you will find current business news in chronological order, with the latest news coming first.USA report 14.7 percent unemploymentFriday, May 8, 2:30 p.m...

Opinion: Air France-KLM voluntary bankruptcy best solution

Air France-KLM should not go bankrupt, it is often said. But the bankruptcy of "the combination" could solve the persistent problems that exist at...

Current economy: Fitch downgrades Italy – economy

Here you will find the latest business news in chronological order, with the latest news coming first.Tuesday, April 28, 10:41 p.m .: The rating...

Latest news

Price of the dollar today Monday June 29, 2020, as is the exchange rate

Mexico City. Today Monday June 29, 2020 the dollar listed on $22.96 pesos, according to the investing.com platform....
- Advertisement -

Must read