Astronomers capture spectacular collision between at least three clusters of galaxies | Video

Posted at 14:12 ET (19:12 GMT) Tuesday, January 31, 2023 playing 1:18 Posted at 21:09 ET (02:09 GMT) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 0:48 Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 1:12 Posted at 19:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 0:36 Posted at 18:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Tuesday, January 31, 2023 … Read more

They capture the reunion of Luz Valdivieso and Marcial Tagle at Caleuche Awards 2023: “Accomplices”

For Rodrigo Mejias January 31, 2023 at 07:42 hrs. They say that there is no evil that lasts 100 years and, apparently, this time, it would have been only one. Since the beloved couple of Mega, Luz Valdivieso and Marcial Tagle, who separated in January 2022, were publicly shown in the Caleuche Awards and shared … Read more

They capture the passage of the closest asteroid to Earth ever recorded

The network of remotely operated telescopes The Virtual Telescope Project 2.0 captured the asteroid, named 2023 BU, when he was preparing to fly over the Earth over South America, this January 27. This newly discovered asteroid and about the size of a truck, was expected to make one of the closest approaches to Earth ever … Read more

Samsung teases that upcoming Galaxy S23 series phones will be able to capture clear images of the moon

In a recent teaser video, Samsung revealed the upcomingFlagship phone Galaxy S23 seriesIt will be able to capture clear images of the lunar surface, thereby emphasizing the night shooting function of the new machine and the distance range that the camera can capture images. Samsung teases that upcoming Galaxy S23 series phones will be able … Read more

They capture radio signal from a galaxy located 8,800 million years away | Science and Ecology | D.W.

Astronomers picked up a radio signal from atomic hydrogen in a distant galaxy 8.8 billion light-years away, the furthest telescope detection on record. The new distance record is attributed to an Indian telescope, the Giant Metric Wave Radio Telescope (GMRT). hydrogen and galaxies Hydrogen is the basic and necessary fuel for the formation of stars … Read more

[포착] “Even death is mysterious”… Average Lifespan ‘100 Years’ Last Moments of Stars

Will the stars die? When you accidentally discover a sparkling star in the vast universe and the black night sky, there is a moment when you suddenly wonder about the star’s life. With the development of technology, it has become possible to clearly observe numerous moments of stars that are difficult to observe with the … Read more

Did Russia manage to capture a key city? British secret services talk about problems for Ukraine!

The occupation of the Ukrainian town of Soledar by Russian troops also causes problems for Ukraine in supplying the nearby Bakhmut, according to the latest information from the British secret services. TASR received the report from the DPA agency on Wednesday. One of the two supply routes has come under increasing pressure, the British Ministry … Read more

Index – Interior – A TEK operation took place in Budapest, an aggressive man was detained

It was reported on the police’s website that the Budapest Police Headquarters is conducting proceedings against the man on suspicion of domestic violence and other crimes. The suspect beat his partner late at night on January 17, 2023 (Tuesday), and then locked himself in the apartment in Óbuda with the child. The police were informed … Read more

The clues and mistakes that led to the capture of Messina Denaro

“Those who think of secret negotiations or even an agreed delivery humiliate the investigators and magistrates who have worked day and night for years to capture Matteo Messina Denaro.” The general of the carabinieri Pasquale Angelosanto, the commander of the Ros who with his men arrested the mafia boss who has been wanted for thirty … Read more

Unprofessional! • Sports Observatory

Sports Observatory: The sports journalist, “Mohamed Al-Bakiri”, published a video clip of the Al-Ittihad and Al-Batin match, during which the fans appeared to cheer against the Moroccan “Abdul-Razzaq Hamdallah”, indicating that the director had indirectly abused by showing the Al-Ittihad fans as if they were the ones cheering against Hamdallah and not the fans of … Read more