Last minute… AKP 12 district chairmen resigned in Diyarbakır

Due to the upcoming congress process in AKP, Diyarbakır’s Bağlar, Bismil, Çınar, Dicle, Ergani, Hani, Hazro, Kayapınar, Kulp, Lice, Silvan and Yenişehir district presidents resigned from their posts. “THANK YOU FOR YOUR SELF-CONSIDERABLE WORK” In the statement made regarding the resignations from the AKP Diyarbakır Provincial Directorate, the following statements were made; “Bağlar, Bismil, Çınar, … Read more