Tomorrow the Sun is Right on top of the Kaaba, It’s Time to Check the Qibla Direction! Page all

KOMPAS.com – The sun will again cross over the Kaaba, which is tomorrow, Wednesday (07/15/2020) and Thursday (07/16/2020). The event will occur exactly at 16:27 WIB and 17.27 WITA or 18.27 WIT. The information was presented by the Director of Islamic Religious Affairs and Shariah Construction (Urais Binsyar) Agus Salim in his official statement published … Read more