“You are a disgrace, you are paid too well” – the Slovenian Prime Minister is at war with the media – World

© Associated Press The Prime Ministers of Hungary and Slovenia, Viktor Orbán and Janez Janša, in 2012 Since returning to power in March last year, the leader of one of the smallest countries in the European Union has waged a major campaign against journalists he dislikes. The Slovenian prime minister, who will chair the EU … Read more

The head of the Russian Holocaust Foundation called TV presenter Solovyov a disgrace of the Jewish nation

Holocaust Foundation President Alla Gerber recalled her meeting with Russian propagandist Vladimir Solovyov, when he was “more or less like a human being.” President of the Foundation under the Russian public organization “Holocaust”, writer and human rights activist Alla Gerber in the commentary to the publication “Rise” 16 february called the TV presenter of “Russia … Read more

Coronavirus ONLINE: Tightening measures is slipping, where Babiš will harden? And another disgrace to Blatný

The government may restrict the movement of people. It will not close the border, it will probably send a “strong signal” to companies to turn employees into work from home. In an interview with Blesk Zprávy, he outlined possible measures by Prime Minister Prymul’s adviser. According to Prymula, the government is not going to close … Read more

Turkey: Erdogan Calls Assault On US Capitol As “Disgrace For Democracy”

Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan called the storming of the US Capitol by supporters of President Trump a “disgrace to democracy” while speaking at a press conference this Friday in Istanbul. “This process in the US, which is known as the cradle of democracy when it comes to words, has really shocked all of humanity. … Read more

E-commerce: the disgrace of Jack Ma, founder of the giant Alibaba

A shower of glitter, a musical thunder and Jack Ma makes a helicopter appear on the stage of a white-heated sports hall in Shenzhen (China). Descends Scarlett Johansson, scarlet lips and black mini dress. The scene is unreal. On November 11, 2016, the founder of Alibaba, the Chinese Amazon, demonstrated his power. Jack Ma paid … Read more

“Disgrace and abuse of the process”: this is how Republican Al Cárdenas describes the accusations of fraud | Video

Posted at 20:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Monday, December 14, 2020 Playing 1:36 Posted at 23:39 ET (04:39 GMT) Monday, December 14, 2020 4:15 Posted at 22:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Monday, December 14, 2020 2:52 Posted at 18:17 ET (23:17 GMT) Monday, December 14, 2020 1:03 Posted at 18:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Monday, December 14, 2020 … Read more

What a disgrace! Sara Maldonado has COVID-19 and her husband put the horns: “He fucked … a whore *”

The beloved actress expressed her hatred and anguish at such a betrayal. November 28, 2020 23:46 hs Sara maldonado She is going through the worst moment of her life because of her husband, who has cheated on her in the last hours. She discovered the betrayal and did not delay in exposing it on social … Read more

Andre Rosiade asks Ahok to be removed after dismantling Pertamina’s disgrace: causing a commotion!

Jakarta – Member of Commission VI DPR RI Andre Rosiade ask President Joko Widodo (Jokowi) take off Basuki Tjahaja Purnama (BTP) or Ahok from the position of Chief Commissioner (Komut) PT Pertamina (Persero). Andre assessed that Ahok had made Pertamina noisy. “In my opinion, as a member of the House of Representatives Commission VI, the … Read more

Austria’s U21s conceded home disgrace against Albania in EM qualification – 12th man

Austria’s U21 national team must be a bitter one defeat and probably a decisive one Setback in the race for the European Championship qualification accept. The ÖFB-Youngsters lose on Friday evening in Ried 1:5 against Albania. The guests have to contend with some staffing concerns and have some debutants in the starting XI. Austria can … Read more

Barcelona said goodbye to the Champions League with a humiliating disgrace. Bayern scored seven goals

Bayern won the Champions League quarter-final over Barcelona high 8: 2. He decided the first half, after which the German champion led 4: 1. Thomas Müller, who scored twice in the opening half, took a significant part in the victory. At the final tournament in Portugal, Munich made it to the semifinals, where it will … Read more