The disunity of the United Kingdom |

The European United Kingdom (UK) is made up of Scotland, Wales, England, Northern Ireland and adjacent small islands. The capital is London, but with three decentralized administrations in Edinburgh, Cardiff and Belfast, capitals of Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland, respectively. The Channel Islands: Jersey and Guernsey, and the Isle of Man, are not part of … Read more

What the pandemic unites, Cristina disunity

Just a few months after starting his conditional presidential mandate, Alberto Fern├índez found himself, in an unthinkable way, with a unique opportunity, one of those that rarely occurs and almost never is repeated: that of being able to achieve the minimum autonomy of decision that a president it needs to have to be such, and … Read more