Food Stocks Declining, Kim Jong Un Hunting Pets For North Korean Elite Dogs To Be Eaten At Restaurants

Sosok.ID – Not just residents, pets that live on North Korea also had a tragic fate. Reported Sosok.ID from the Daily Star, leaders North Korea has forbidden the elite to preserve dog. The ban was made following the thinning of food stocks in the country led by Kim Jong Un that. In a policy taken … Read more

Lobster is saved from being eaten for being blue and ends up in a zoo – CNN

Posted at 19:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020 Playing 0:57 Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020 0:25 Posted at 2:58 PM ET (6:58 PM GMT) Monday, 27 July, 2020 0:58 Posted at 12:53 ET (16:53 GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020 0:45 Posted at 10:52 ET (14:52 GMT) Monday, July … Read more

Impressive Bridger story: saved his sister from being eaten by neighbor’s dog

A new hero was born. But those who have no cape or superpowers. His name is Bridger and he is just a 6 year old boy. In the last few hours, he won the applause of the entire world for saving his little sister from being devoured by the neighbor’s dog. “Hey everyone. Please share … Read more