Al Hilal Saudi includes the Porto Marega striker

Al Hilal Saudi Football Club announced that it has signed a contract with Moussa Mariga (from Mali), the Portuguese forward, in a free transfer deal to support Al-Azraq, starting from the new season.And Hilal said in an official statement: “Marega, who came from Porto Hilali, for a period of 3 years.”Marega was one of the … Read more

The list of affected countries includes changes for those coming from 5 countries

Before arriving in Lithuania, not earlier than 48 hours. before the start of the trip, must be completed profile and present the received confirmation (QR code) to the carrier before boarding the vehicle or, in the case of own transport, to NVSC specialists or other officials at the border control point or passenger control point. … Read more

Russia includes Navalny regional headquarters in the list of terrorists and extremists – Abroad – News

It is not yet clear whether this has taken place in connection with the prosecutor’s office currently seeking the recognition of the Anti-Corruption Fund (FBK) and the related Civil Rights Protection Fund (FZPG) founded by Navalny as extremist organizations. However, Oleg Stepanov, the former coordinator of the Navalny Moscow headquarters, has suggested that this is … Read more

The Rose de Desk themed music video will have you rocking the rest of the weekend and includes a 63-hit combo to boot.

Enlarge / Do not anger the penguin because he has a lot of memory and is slow to forgive. Last week Greg Kroah-Hartman, senior Linux kernel developer ad that all Linux patches from the University of Minnesota would be summarily rejected by default. This policy change is the result of three researchers from the University … Read more

May’s PS Plus Free Games Pickup includes Battlefield V and Stranded Deep

As the end of April is approaching, Sony will soon announce the line-up of the May PlayStation Plus free-to-play selection. In the meantime, everyone is waiting for official information, rumors have appeared on the Web in this regard. Spanish portal Areajugones citing his own sources, he said which projects will be included in the list. … Read more

Russia also includes the USA / Article / LSM.lv in the list of “unfriendly countries”

The United States will be included in the list of “unfriendly countries” to Russia, the Russian Foreign Ministry said. The list began after Russian President Vladimir Putin signed an order last Friday to respond to foreign hostility. The order stipulates that Russian citizens will not be allowed to be employed in embassies and consulates of … Read more

Cuban application Transfermóvil launches service that includes payments in MLC to private

| 25/04/2021 – 2:02pm (GMT-4) The Cuban application for online payments Transfermóvil launched a new service that allows self-employed workers and state companies to manage the collection of their services and products both in national currency and in dollars, without having to do the process in person. Héctor Luis Mora Hechavarría, director of digital business … Read more

Apple’s iOS 14.5 update includes new emojis and big privacy changes | Video

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Playing 1:01 Posted at 13:30 ET (17:30 GMT) Thursday, April 22, 2021 1:04 Posted at 22:09 ET (02:09 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021 0:42 Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021 5:26 Posted at 13:21 ET (17:21 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021 … Read more

Government includes EBC, owner of TV Brasil, in a privatization program

The president Jair Bolsonaro included Empresa Brasil de Comunicação (EBC), owner of the TV Brazil, among other divisions, in the National Privatization Program. Eletrobras was also included in the program. The decision was published in the Official Gazette on Friday (9). The Investment Partnership Program Council (CPPI) had decided to include EBC in the process … Read more