why Denmark is abandoning Johnson & Johnson’s vaccine, after AstraZeneca’s

Denmark announced Monday, May 3, that it would not use the vaccine from Janssen, a subsidiary of the American group Johnson & Johnson. In question: the risk, even if it is very low, of atypical thromboses, already pointed out with the AstraZeneca vaccine. Denmark was the first country in Europe to abandon the British-Swedish AstraZeneca … Read more

Boris Johnson’s personal phone number has been available on the internet for 15 years

The UK weekly newsletter Popbitch, who talks about gossip and celebrities, found that the personal phone number of British Prime Minister Boris Johnson has been available on the internet for 15 years: it was in fact published in 2006 in a press release from a think tank, which has been online ever since . In … Read more

Johnson’s vaccine will be given to people over 50. Who has already taken the first dose of AstraZeneca can decide if they want to take the second

The Johnson & Jonhson vaccine will be administered to people over 50 in Portugal, António Lacerda Sales, Secretary of State for Health, confirmed this Friday, on the sidelines of a visit to the hospital in Caldas da Rainha of the Centro Hospitalar do Oeste . According to the official, the standard that provides for this … Read more

Investigating the renovation of Boris Johnson’s apartment

More British media reports on Wednesday that the Electoral Commission in the United Kingdom has found good reason to conduct a formal investigation into the renovation of the Prime Minister’s residence. The Commission suspects that a crime may have taken place during the financing of the Prime Minister’s residence, which is said to have cost … Read more

Johnson’s Vaccine Mistrust Grows: Is It Risky?

Getty Images Mistrust of Johnson & Johnson COVID Vaccine Growing: Is It Risky to Get It? The vaccine against COVID de Johnson & Johnson again received the support of the United States health authorities, which after almost two weeks of recommending pausing its application, again stated that the dose it is safe and effective. On … Read more

US Lifts Pause on Johnson & Johnson’s Covid-19 Vaccine Use | Video

Posted at 22:17 ET (02:17 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021 Playing 0:44 Posted at 23:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Saturday, April 24, 2021 4:22 Posted at 22:56 ET (02:56 GMT) Saturday, April 24, 2021 3:12 Posted at 23:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021 1:04 Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021 … Read more

After the very open confession of Boris Johnson’s lover about the communication between the two of them – the confession of the Prime Minister

According to the Mirror news portal, Johnson acknowledged the mistakes, but hastily added that he remained honest. When the reporter asked a confusing question, the ending sounded like this: “Do you think you acted sincerely and honestly when you made an affair with Mrs. Arcuri, who claims to have had a close relationship with her, … Read more

Four Answers About Johnson & Johnson’s Covid Vaccine Curb

Phil Galewitz, Kaiser Health News Four months after the launch of the country’s largest mass immunization plan in decades, it has become clear that the messages surrounding COVID-19 vaccination efforts are as important as the science behind them. It was seen when the first vaccines began to be used in December in hospitals and nursing … Read more

European regulator finds possible link between Johnson & Johnson’s vaccine and blood clots

Published: 20 abr 2021 14:21 GMT However, he estimates that the benefits of using that drug outweigh the risks. The European Medicines Agency has confirmed a possible relationship between the coronavirus vaccine developed by the American pharmaceutical company Johnson & Johnson and the rare clotting problems in the blood of adults who received this drug … Read more

United States Hopes to Resume Johnson & Johnson’s Covid-19 Vaccine with Restrictions

Washington The United States will take steps to resume application of Johnson & Johnson’s covid-19 vaccine in the coming days, possibly with broader restrictions or warnings after reports of some very rare cases of blood clots, the leading expert reported Sunday. in infectious diseases of the government. In a series of news program interviews, Dr. … Read more