Musk’s company shows a monkey with an implanted chip using a video game

The American company Neuralink, of which the owner of Tesla and SpaceX, Elon Musk, is the founder, published this Friday, April 9, 2021, in YouTube a video in which it appears a monkey with a chip implanted in his brain playing a video game that he controls from his mind. In the video, three and … Read more

Elon Musk saves technology that can revive dinosaurs

NEW YORK – Success made rockets and autonomous cars do not Elon Musk It’s proven that Musk still has a crazy obsession with preparing to revive an animal that was extinct millions of years ago, namely Dinosaur. As reported by the Daily Thursday (8/4/2021) Elon Musk ‘has the technology to build the real Jurassic Park’, … Read more

Elon Musk unexpectedly changed his mind about COVID vaccines

The head of SpaceX and Tesla expressed support for vaccinations in general, and against coronavirus in particular. Businessman Elon Musk wrote on Twitter that he supports vaccination against coronavirus, although he has repeatedly said that he will not be vaccinated. “I want to clarify, I support vaccines in general and vaccines against COVID in particular. … Read more

According to Elon Musk, a monkey can do telepathy thanks to Neuralink | Video

Posted at 13:05 ET (17:05 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021 Playing 0:42 Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021 29:59 Posted at 15:06 ET (19:06 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021 1:11 Posted at 13:50 ET (17:50 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021 1:08 Posted at 12:58 ET (16:58 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021 … Read more

The head of a company founded by Elon Musk says the technology already exists to create a real Jurassic park

Published: 7 abr 2021 12:26 GMT Max Hodak considers that 15 years of “breeding and engineering” would be enough to obtain new “super exotic species”. Max Hodak, president and co-founder of Neuralink, a company of which Elon Musk is the lead partner, says there is now enough advanced technology to create a real-life Jurassic park. … Read more

Kimbal Musk got rid of other Tesla shares

Kimbal Musk, the brother of billionaire Elon Musk, continues to sell his shares in Tesla. In a single day according to a specialized server Markets Insider gave twelve thousand shares for eight million dollars, about 177 million crowns. According to Markets Insider, the value of the shares sold is equal to two percent of the … Read more

Elon Musk reveals why his latest prototype Starship exploded

Published: 6 abr 2021 17:54 GMT “The ascent phase, the transition to horizontal and the control during the free fall were good,” Musk wrote. A methane leak caused an explosion during testing of the latest prototype of the Starship spacecraft, SpaceX founder Elon Musk reported in a tweet. Ascent phase, transition to horizontal & control … Read more

This is not an April Fools’ Day joke, Musk will join the board of Miss Universe operating company-People-Elon Musk

News from April 1, Beijing time,Endeavor Group, a well-known American artist brokerage company, disclosed in its IPO prospectus today that it has nominated Tesla CEO Elon Musk to join the company’s board of directors.Endeavour Group was originally an artist management company, founded by the famous Hollywood agent Ari Emanuel (Ari Emanuel). access: “Cloud Communication on … Read more

SpaceX’s Starship 11 rocket crashes during its fourth trial, Elon Musk throws a joke

The SpaceX rocket exploded despite exploding successfully at the Boca Chita Runway, Texas, Wednesday (3/3/2021) local time. (Source: SpaceX) JAKARTA, KOMPAS.TV – Elon Musk, founder of the space transportation company SpaceX, confirmed that the newest prototype of the Starship rocket, SN11 failed to land and crashed while undergoing trials. This can be seen from the … Read more