Police Prepare Traffic Engineering During the Peak of the 1st Century of NU in Sidoarjo

The police will implement the closure and diversion of traffic flow around the Sidoarjo Delta Gelora Stadium, which is the location of the NU’s 1st Century Reception Peak, on Tuesday (7/2/2023). Kombes Pol Muhammad Taslim Dirlantas Polda Jatim said Jalan Raya Ponti would be completely closed because it would be used to accommodate pilgrims who … Read more

There are already seven police officers sanctioned and three firefighters fired for the death of Tire Nichols | Video

Posted at 18:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Tuesday, January 31, 2023 playing 1:14 Posted at 12:54 ET (17:54 GMT) Thursday, February 2, 2023 3:03 Posted at 09:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Thursday, February 2, 2023 3:27 Posted at 18:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 1:37 Posted at 16:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 … Read more

A nine-year-old girl was killing insects. A neighbor called the police on her, a prestigious university awarded her

While in Europe we consider fireflies to be a pleasant addition to summer nights, in America they have problems with lamps. It is an invasive insect originally from East Asia that can cause problems for vegetation. So last fall, nine-year-old Bobbi Wilson armed herself with her own nozzle solution, made at home from water, dish … Read more

He was trying to flee and had mental health problems: what is known about the man with no legs who was shot in the back by the police in Los Angeles | News Univision United States

At the beginning of the 23-second video, the man appears on the ground, next to a wheelchair, as if he had just gotten off or fallen out of it. He tries to drag her with him but opts to run away from the cops, a large knife in hand. Sirens are heard in the background … Read more

Let’s get it full! Taiwanese actress An Yu Ching clears 6 points, clarifies the incident of police extortion. Emphasize, “I don’t want to be discredited” (with clip)

On this day (Jan. 31), Taiwanese actress An Yuqing came out for an interview with media groups in Taiwan. SETN,TBS,NextTV Etc. Clarify the case that she was charged by the Thai police while traveling in Thailand earlier this year. An Yuqing reiterated to the media that She came out for an interview with the media … Read more

Police busy with new major search in apartment building where woman’s torso was found in suitcase on Friday (Deurne)

Doorne – On Bisschoppenhoflaan in Deurne, the police are carrying out a new major search in the apartment building where the torso of a murdered woman was found in a suitcase on Friday. Investigators hope to find the scene of the murder. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 11:25 am Detectives from the federal judicial police, … Read more

Two more police officers suspended after the beating of Tire Nichols – NRK Urix – Foreign news and documentaries

Five police officers have previously been fired and are charged with murder after American Tire Nichols (29) died on 10 January. Nichols was pulled over by police in the city of Memphis on the evening of January 7 for what they believed to be reckless driving. The officers allegedly pulled Nichols out of the car … Read more

Death of Tire Nichols: the head of the SPVM condemns the police intervention

Disclosed by the Memphis police, last Friday early evening, video images show from different angles the muscular intervention of the five black police officers. We see the victim being beaten up while we hear him shout “Mom!” “. Still from the video showing the arrest of Tire Nichols. Photo: City of Memphis As a police … Read more

Tire Nichols case: 1 in 1,000 black men in the US could die from police violence, says academic | Video

Posted at 16:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Monday, January 30, 2023 playing 2:14 Posted at 09:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 1:34 Posted at 07:51 ET (12:51 GMT) Wednesday, February 1, 2023 1:18 Posted at 21:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Tuesday, January 31, 2023 7:09 Posted at 20:55 ET (01:55 GMT) Tuesday, January 31, 2023 … Read more

Committed various crimes: the Zug police arrested him on his 60th birthday

published30 January 2023, 15:38 Miscellaneous offences: The police caught him on his 60th birthday A Serb had stolen marijuana and cocaine in the car, expensive liquor and forged identity cards. The Zug police arrested him on his 60th birthday. 1 / 4 A man (60) from Serbia had stolen spirits worth more than 6,000 francs … Read more