Netflix presents the most interesting premieres of December 2022. New movies and series

Netflix has announced the list of December premieres: movies, series and documentaries In addition to hits for the general public, there will be more ambitious items such as “Bardo” by Alejandro González Iñárritu On December 23, the premiere will take place on the platform “Glass Onion: Knife Out Movie”and Daniel Craig will return as Detective … Read more

The new trailer for Dying Light 2 invites us to its DLC Bloody Ties, which premieres this week with a new story and location – Dying Light 2 Stay Human

Though Dying Light 2 premiered at the beginning of the year, he still has things to tell us at the end of 2022. This week we will have among us Bloody Ties, the new DLC of the Techland video game that, after a last minute delayfinally set his date for the next November 10and yesterday … Read more

“Argentina, 1985” arrives on streaming and heads the recommended premieres of the week

After its devastating premiere in theaters, the film with Ricardo Darín can be seen from Friday on Amazon Prime Video. Series Oni: Legend of the God of Thunder From Friday, available on Netflix. Netflix premieres the Japanese anime series Oni on Friday the 21st. Onari lives in a world of gods and monsters from Japanese … Read more

Season five of “The Crown” premieres in November – VG

NEW QUEEN: Imelda Staunton plays Queen Elizabeth in season five. Foto: Photo Credit: Alex Bailey / Alex Bailey The fifth season of “The Crown” appears on Netflix in November. Published: Updated yesterday 11:26 Almost a year has passed since the last season of the British royal house series was released. On 9 November, the continuation … Read more

Premieres a film of the trial between Johnny Depp and Amber Heard: who acts – Come and see

The recent media trial between the couple of artists formed by Johnny Depp and Amber Heard will have an adaptation with the movie “Hot Take: The Depp/Heard Trial” which will premiere on September 30 on the Fox-owned Tubi platform. The film will star Mark Hapka (“Parallels” and “Days of Our Lives”) as Depp, Megan Davis … Read more

6 world premieres of the Renault Group in 2022 at the Paris Motor Show

Innovations not to be missed 3 Renault world premieres Renault will present for the first time an interpretation of one of its iconic models, the Renault 4, as well as the family-oriented Kangoo E-Tech electric. At the end of the year-long celebration of the 50th anniversary of the Renault 5, the public will have the … Read more

Paris Motor Show 2022, Renault group: three more world premieres with the new R4

Il Paris Salon (October 17-23) will see the participation of the brands Renault, Dacia, Alpine and Mobilize. The French group plays at home and will unveil four world premieres destined to debut on the market within a short time. The Renault 4, the electric Kangoo, a one-off 5 and the Austral. The Lozenge will show … Read more

Premieres of series and movies on Netflix, Amazon Prime video and Apple TV + in September

Posted at 13:25 ET (17:25 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022 playing 1:40 Posted at 07:05 ET (11:05 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022 0:53 Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022 1:00 Posted at 18:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022 0:49 Posted at 16:27 ET (20:27 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022 … Read more

Netflix premieres: Series and movies for September 2022

It’s true, Netflix premieres for August they were like a little vacation break for everyone. Without so many renowned productions under its belt or so many surprising titles, it is clear that the streaming giant planned its most anticipated releases for the months that mark the end of this 2022. And, as we approach those … Read more