Index – Belföld – The coroner was wrong, they did not find the victim of the Balástia horror

In the past few days, it was possible to read in several places in the press that various bones were found buried in the wall of one of the farmsteads in Balástia. The Kistelek Police Department initiated proceedings in the case according to the rules of the general administrative order. In doing so, the expert … Read more

14 criminal proceedings have been initiated for driving under the influence of at least 1.5 ppm, cars were confiscated in half of the cases / Article

Yesterday, 18:48 Authors: David Freudenfeld (Journalist) Two drivers in Latgale were stopped already on the first night since the criminal responsibility for driving under the influence came into force. By Tuesday morning, a total of 14 drivers were stopped with a blood alcohol concentration of more than 1.5 per thousand. Most of them were in … Read more

VDD initiates criminal proceedings against “Baltic anti-fascists” for providing assistance to Russia in actions directed against Latvia – BNN

On November 28 of this year, the State Security Service (VDD) has started a criminal trial in connection with anti-state activities in the communication app Telegram in established channels, which have expanded into «Baltic anti-fascists» self-identifying persons, the service reports. These Telegram channels collect information about Latvian officials and other public figures whose activities are … Read more

US Senate Approves Proceedings Toward Possible Federal Law Protecting Same-Sex Marriage | Video

Posted at 17:16 ET (22:16 GMT) Friday, November 18, 2022 playing 3:06 Posted at 20:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Saturday, November 19, 2022 2:21 Posted at 17:51 ET (22:51 GMT) Friday, November 18, 2022 1:36 Posted at 16:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Friday, November 18, 2022 2:52 Posted at 14:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Friday, November 18, 2022 … Read more

media regulator paves the way for sanction proceedings

C8 and “Do not touch my post” will they be sanctioned? After the insults of Cyril Hanouna towards an LFI deputy, a member of the Council of State will study this possibility at the request of the media regulator, Arcom, indicated this last Thursday. “Following a sequence broadcast on the program + Touche pas à … Read more

Squatters building Russian billionaire win summary proceedings and are allowed to stay

The squatters of the building on Vossiusstraat do not have to be evacuated. The judge ruled this today during summary proceedings brought by the owner, the Russian billionaire Arkady Volozh. The summary proceedings were filed last week by Volozh. The billionaire is the founder of the Russian search engine Yandex. Partly because of that company, … Read more

The patient will not be punished for Sörensen, the disciplinary officer cannot initiate proceedings against him

Pilsen footballer Tomáš Chorý will not be additionally punished for a headbutt against Spartan defender Asger Sörensen in Saturday’s match of the 15th round of the first league. The Disciplinary Committee of the League Football Association (LFA) could not even begin proceedings with the 27-year-old striker of Victoria. At the end of the first half, … Read more

Modern Warfare 2 player raided the Activision office for proceedings

Portal PC Gamer drew attention to PlumContent player story from the Reddit forum about how he tried to appeal the blocking of his account in the military shooter Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2, released last week, from Activision and developers from the studio Infinity Ward. Image Source: Steam (hearpars) The PlumContent story began on … Read more

UOKiK has initiated proceedings against Viaplay

Please disable ad blocking and refresh the page. This year, the Office of Competition and Consumer Protection received over 40 complaints about the Viaplay streaming service The Scandinavian platform offers movies, series and TV programs, but what characterizes it are sports events broadcast live, including matches Bundesliga i Premier League if gale KSW. It is … Read more

If the deputy thinks that these are games… Prosecutor General on the initiated criminal proceedings against Grevcov

Criminal proceedings have been initiated against the newly elected member of the Saeima, Gloria Grevcova, who was caught lying about her job and education. Prosecutor General Juris Stukāns comments on the situation in the TV24 program “On the Line”. He says that the General Prosecutor’s Office has not yet been involved in this case, but … Read more