News, Romerike | Only three municipalities have local measures

As the country reopened on Saturday at 4 pm, there were only three municipalities left in the country that had introduced local measures: Ullensaker, Lørenskog and Marker. In Lørenskog, there is a requirement for face masks where it is not possible to keep a distance of one meter in public transport, as well as in … Read more