Tag:Santo

“My ‘Cici’ leaves a mark as a friend and a footballer”: Arriaga

"My 'Tonto' is gone, brother", was the first...

Three people die in floods caused by Laura in Santo Domingo – CNN

Posted at 14:42 ET (18:42 GMT) Sunday, August 23, 2020 Playing 3:48 Posted at 18:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Sunday, August 23, 2020 3:37 Posted at 13:47 ET (17:47 GMT)...

Coronavirus in the village of Santo Stefano alla Maddalena: The test, then an abandoned family in the room

Dr. Alessandro M. he manages the Italian branch of a German company, he is 48 years old, has a wife, three children and has...

Fire in Santo Tirso kennels: Four days after criticism by the Prime Minister, Director-General for Food and Veterinary Affairs, resigned – News

Fernando Bernardo, director general of Food and Veterinary (DGAV), presented the resignation of the position that he occupied for four years. The news...

Popular in Santo Tirso saved more than a hundred animals, but hellish night took 54 victims | Santo Tirso

A fire in the parish of Agrela, in Santo Tirso, destroyed the “Cantinho das Quatro Patas” kennel and killed 54 animals (52 dogs and...

Fires: 52 dogs and two cats died in the Santo Tirso shelter – News

"The withdrawal plan could only be carried out today, because, according to the civil protection authorities, the security conditions for the resettlement of animals...

Latest news

Iván Duque says officials have had no influence on US elections.

President Iván Duque responded again to former President Juan Manuel Santos, after the latter assured that his officials were...
- Advertisement -

Heat vs. Celtics – Game Summary – September 25, 2020

All1st Quarter2nd quarter3rd quarter4th quarter Heat All playersBam adebayoJimmy ButlerJae CrowderGoran DragicDuncan RobinsonKelly OlynykSolomon HillDerrick Jones Jr.Andre IguodalaTyler HerroUdonis HaslemMeyers LeonardKendrick...

Must read