Tag:Scape

Hyper Scape: The wrong object at the wrong time in the Ubisoft Battle Royale – CAMEROON MAGAZINE – CAMEROON INFO

The Hyper Scape beta is officially launched for PC players. However, a little joke in the skins of Ubisoft's Battle Royale has something...

“Hyper Scape” is now available for free in the beta version for PC

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020 Playing 0:33 Posted at 19:45 ET (23:45 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020 0:41 Posted at 19:29 ET (23:29 GMT)...

Latest news

Bolivia expels the ambassador of Mexico and the consul of Spain, Álvaro Fernández

The Bolivian government asked the Mexican ambassador and the Spanish consul on Monday to leave...
- Advertisement -

Neuquén had 585 infections and passed 20,000 cases of coronavirus

On Tuesday it closes in Neuquén with 585 new infections of covid-19 and eight deaths....

Racing game is suspended? Soul Racing

The Estudiantes de Mérida squad has already arrived in Buenos Aires to play and the problems appeared as soon...

Must read