Tag:science and space

They discover that the Earth rusts the Moon – CNN

(CNN) — The Moon is rusting. The scientists had the same reaction that you probably had when they came to this conclusion. It shouldn't...

Argentina launches satellite with SpaceX and boosts its science – CNN

Posted at 10:17 ET (14:17 GMT) Monday, August 31, 2020 Playing 2:14 Posted at 22:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Tuesday, September 1, 2020 2:46 Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT)...

When and how to see the Corn Moon – CNN

(CNN) — It's that time of year when the air gets a little chilly, pumpkin ornaments appear in stores, and the Corn Moon lights...

Artificial intelligence finds exoplanets in NASA archives – CNN

British scientists discovered 50 exoplanets using artificial intelligence. With a new algorithm that complements old data, astronomers were able to differentiate between new...

An asteroid will pass close to Earth the day before US elections – CNN

Posted at 13:57 ET (17:57 GMT) Monday, August 24, 2020 Playing 0:47 Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Monday, August 24, 2020 1:33 Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT)...

NASA says an asteroid is approaching Earth – CNN

(CNN) — Well 2020 is getting better. In the middle of a pandemic, civil protests and one divided election season in U.SWe now have an...

What is the anomaly in the Earth’s magnetic field that NASA monitors? – CNN

(CNN) — A growing dent in Earth's magnetic field over South America and the southern Atlantic Ocean could pose a risk to spacecraft and...

NASA investigates a weakness in Earth’s magnetic field over South America – CNN

Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Playing 0:39 Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Monday, August 17, 2020 1:05 Posted at 15:27 ET (19:27 GMT)...

Latest news

- Advertisement -

They ask to summon Eduardo Duhalde to clarify his sayings

The radical deputy for La Pampa Martín Berhongaray asked to summon former president Eduardo Duhalde to the Constitutional Affairs...

scientists warn WHO and CDC that the virus is transmitted through the air

Latin Agency for News of Medicine and Public Health Contrary to what the World Health Organization has...

Must read