Pixar’s “Soul” skips theaters to reach Disney + | Video

Posted at 16:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Friday, October 9, 2020 Playing 1:01 Posted at 20:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Friday, October 9, 2020 1:06 Posted at 11:49 ET (15:49 GMT) Thursday, October 8, 2020 0:43 Posted at 11:12 ET (15:12 GMT) Wednesday, October 7, 2020 1:03 Posted at 20:44 ET (00:44 GMT) Friday, October 2, 2020 … Read more

Anne Hathaway’s ‘The Witches’ also skips the movies and will be seen on HBO Max

Film and TV The coronavirus pandemic continues to plague the film industry The Witches LThe pandemic continues without giving respite to US cinemas, whose 2020 release schedule is running out of releases, and the latest victim has been ‘The Witches‘, a tape with Anne Hathaway that will skip the big screen to debut on the … Read more

LVMH retreats: it skips the acquisition of Tiffany by the Arnault – Moda group

The French luxury giant has announced that, contrary to the agreements made, it will not complete the acquisition by 24 November. The decision was made at the request of the Ministry of Europe and Foreign Affairs, which asked to postpone the closing of the agreement until after January 6, 2021. What had already been renamed … Read more

Fans disappointed! Messi skips training as expected

Lionel Messi, determined to change clubs, did not take part in FC Barcelona’s first training session in preparation for the new season, as expected. Neo-trainer Ronald Koeman led his first session on Monday night. In addition to Messi, midfielder Ivan Rakitic, whose return to Sevilla FC should be perfect, was also missing. If the 33-year-old … Read more