Hubble Space Telescope glimpses a brilliant gathering of stars

The hubble space telescope has obtained this image of a bright gathering of stars, called Pismis 26, a globular cluster of stars located about 23,000 light-years away. Many thousands of stars shine brightly against the black background of the image, with some brighter red and blue stars located along the outskirts of the cluster. Armenian … Read more

Hubble Space Telescope glimpses a brilliant gathering of stars

The hubble space telescope has obtained this image of a bright gathering of stars, called Pismis 26, a globular cluster of stars located about 23,000 light-years away. Many thousands of stars shine brightly against the black background of the image, with some brighter red and blue stars located along the outskirts of the cluster. Armenian … Read more

[과학]10 times the speed of bullets Threats space debris… New food for the removal industry

Chinese rocket wreckage crashes to Earth and burns in the atmosphere US SpaceX rocket debris reaching 3m falls to the ground Threatens satellites and space stations at 10 times the speed of bullets <!– –> [앵커] Satellites that have reached the end of their lifespan while orbiting the earth or fragments of rockets launched into … Read more

The successful launch of Shenzhou 15, Tiangong Space Station will soon welcome six people in orbit at the same time- Engadget 中文版

Shenzhou 15 China Manned Space Engineering OfficeIt was announced not long ago that the Shenzhou 15 mission carrying three astronauts, Fei Junlong, Deng Qingming and Zhang Lu, was successfully launched at 23:00 Beijing time on November 29.At present, the spacecraft has entered the predetermined orbit. If everything goes well, it will be able to complete … Read more

SpaceX mission brings supplies to the International Space Station

Posted at 13:36 ET (18:36 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022 playing 0:59 Posted at 13:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022 0:54 Posted at 08:10 ET (13:10 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022 1:14 Posted at 23:05 ET (04:05 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022 0:48 Posted at 19:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022 … Read more

SpaceX rocket launches 52nd this year from Kennedy Space Center

space x. A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket launched from Kennedy Space Center on the 26th. The CRS-26 mission launched this time is for resupply to the International Space Station. An all-new cargo Dragon spacecraft is carrying supplies to the base, including 7,700 pounds (3,493 kg) of food, scientific research and a pair of rolled-out solar … Read more

China prepares its future exploration of deep space

China will carry out more deep space exploration missions in the next 10 to 15 years, revealed Wu Weiren, chief designer of China’s lunar exploration program and a scholar with the Chinese Academy of Engineering. The country has planned the fourth stage of its lunar exploration program, which includes Chang’e-6, Chang’e-7 and Chang’e-8. The Chang’e-6 … Read more

operators conquering space

L’communication industry has undergone revolutionary and unprecedented changes during this decade. Huge volumes of data can be transferred in a fraction of a second, allowing millions of devices to be synchronized in real time, while the entire planet can be covered without the need for cables or wires. A subscription to Internet by satellite represents … Read more

“Pandora Cluster” created by the collision of four galaxy clusters Looking back at Hubble Space Telescope images | sorae Portal site to space

[▲ Galaxy cluster “Abell 2744” photographed by the Hubble Space Telescope (Credit: NASA, ESA, and J. Lotz, M. Mountain, A. Koekemoer, and the HFF Team (STScI).)] This is the galaxy cluster “Abell 2744” about 4 billion light years away in the direction of “Sculptor”. A galaxy cluster is a large celestial body that contains hundreds … Read more