What is the “stiff man syndrome”, the neurological disease from which Celine Dion suffers?

People and royalty We explain to you this extremely rare pathology from which the singer suffers, who canceled part of her tour scheduled for 2023. She took everyone by surprise this Thursday morning with a disturbing announcement. Celine Dion explained via her Instagram account that she was suffering from a “very rare neurological disease”, forcing … Read more

Swiss concerts are canceled – Celine Dion suffers from an incurable nervous disease – culture

contents The singer will also not perform at the Paléo Festival. The reason for this is the rare disease Stiff Person Syndrome. Celine Dion will not be appearing on Europe’s stages next year. In Switzerland, she canceled her appearance at the Paléo Festival and two concerts in Zurich’s Hallenstadion. The 54-year-old superstar reached out to … Read more

Kaliningrad is hit by Putin’s war. The economy suffers, instead of work allotments

Kaliningrad Oblast is an exclave, there is no direct connection to the rest of Russia. This put him in a particularly difficult position in the face of Western sanctions. The biggest challenge was the transport of goods. “The European Union has limited (one of the sanctions) the possibility of transporting any goods to Kaliningrad. This … Read more

Benfiquista Silvestre Ferreira suffers serious injury – Futsal

December 03, 2022 – 07:48 Picked up in Champions League Elite Round Benfica reported that Silvestre Ferreira suffered a “tear of the external meniscus” in his right leg and will be out of Pulpis’ options “in the near future”. A serious injury to the winger, contracted in the Elite Round of the Champions League and … Read more

Brazilian football star Pele suffers from a respiratory infection

3 – December – 2022 Brazilian soccer legend Pele (Reuters) A medical report showed (Friday 2-12-2022) that Brazilian football legend Pele suffers from a respiratory infection, but his condition is still stable. The Albert Einstein Hospital in Sao Paulo said that the 82-year-old legend will remain in hospital for the next few days to continue … Read more

The Callisto Protocol suffers from a very poor technical condition on PC

Just today, the long-awaited game The Callisto Protocol was released, which has been considered a spiritual successor to Dead Space since its announcement, as the creator of this series, Glen Schofield, is behind it. At the same time, we waited first reviews, but the verdicts are somewhat mixed and the numerical variance is really large. … Read more

Major General Othman suffers and is not condemned

Al Markaziya – The Secretary-General of the “Future Movement”, Ahmed Hariri, tweeted, via his Twitter account, writing: Major General _ Imad Othman does not bear the responsibility of the judges’ recitation, but rather suffers and is not convicted in the responsibility of internal security. As for the “goat even if it flew” group, they are … Read more

Every day she complains of stomach pains and loses weight⋯She suffers from stage 3 gastric cancer. The doctor saw “1 favorite food” and shook her head: she left in half a year | Health | Sanli News Network SETN.COM

Health Center / Reported by Lin Yunxuan ▲A woman who has been a vegetarian for many years, regularly eats pickles and heavy salt on the first and fifteenth day of the Lunar New Year, which leads to gastric cancer. (Schematic diagram/retrieved from Pixabay) People who like heavy flavors should pay attention, too much salt intake … Read more

Anuel suffers a fall on stage during a presentation in Mexico

Posted at 15:06 ET (20:06 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022 playing 0:50 Posted at 09:22 ET (14:22 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022 2:27 Posted at 17:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022 1:41 Posted at 17:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022 1:11 Posted at 16:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022 … Read more

The skin snake recovers and still suffers from severe pain. Nerve blockade can relieve it-Instant News-Free Health Network

▲Intercostal nerve blockade. (Photo courtesy/Xu Youjun) Text/Xu Youjun Chickenpox, a common problem among children in the past, has greatly reduced the proportion of outbreaks after the popularization of vaccines. However, symptoms such as rashes, blisters, and skin pains on adults are often heard. As long as you have ever been infected with chickenpox virus, when … Read more