#Teguise suspends #Mercadillo due to the threat of a subtropical storm from …

⚠️⚠️⚠️ #Teguise suspend #Jumble sale Given the threat of a subtropical storm starting at 12 noon on Sunday ⛈️☔ 🚨 The Teguise City Council has decided to suspend the celebration of the Villa Market, scheduled for tomorrow Sunday from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., due to the warning of a storm by … More Source

Cibao also suspends activity due to COVID-19 in the Dominican Republic

The Ministry of Public Health of the Dominican Republic announced that the activity of the Gigantes del Cibao in the winter baseball championship has been suspended until Monday as a health protocol, implemented as a result of several cases of COVID-19 registered in this franchise. It was also reported through a statement that the Giants … Read more

Cibao also suspends activity due to COVID-19 in the Dominican Republic

The Ministry of Public Health of the Dominican Republic announced that the activity of the Gigantes del Cibao in the winter baseball championship has been suspended until Monday as a health protocol, implemented as a result of several cases of COVID-19 registered in this franchise. It was also reported through a statement that the Giants … Read more

Banco de la Nación suspends the collection of the Universal Family Bonus through the Cellular Banking modality | YOUR MONEY

Updated 11/19/2020 at 8:32 PM The National bank announced that the people benefiting from the Universal Family Bonus in phase 3, designated to collect S / 760 through the Cellular Banking modality, will still not be able to do so. As you remember, it had been mentioned that on November 20 I could do this … Read more

Tyson Suspends Supervisors for Gambling on COVID-19 | United States

IOWA CITY, Iowa, U.S. (AP) – Tyson Foods suspended some supervisors at its largest pork processing plant on Thursday and opened an investigation into allegations that they gambled on the number of employees who would be infected. because of a widespread coronavirus outbreak. The company’s president and CEO, Dean Banks, said he was “extremely upset” … Read more

Olympiacos: Euroleague suspends the match due to coronavirus positives in the Greek team

The Euroleague has decided to postpone the meeting of the ninth day between Barcelona and Olympiacos after the Greek team requested said suspension “due to local legislation that imposes quarantine measures on the team, which leaves it without the minimum of eight players on the authorization list fit to play.” Also, the Euroleague recalls that … Read more

Apple suspends business with supplier for employing students on night shifts | Video

Posted at 18:29 ET (23:29 GMT) Monday, November 9, 2020 Playing 1:44 Posted at 18:00 ET (23:00 GMT) Friday, November 6, 2020 1:28 Posted at 17:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Friday, November 6, 2020 1:06 Posted at 15:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Thursday, November 5, 2020 0:52 Posted at 15:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Thursday, November 5, 2020 … Read more

Apple temporarily suspends its orders to Pegatron after discovering irregularities in its hiring

Apple has temporarily suspended any new orders with manufacturer Pegatron Corporation after discovering irregularities in its student program. Apple will keep the company under observation and will not place new orders until the situation is corrected.

Read more

The Pontan @ s de Teatro association suspends the 2020 Amateur Show

Last year the thirteenth La Puente Amateur Theater Show was held, developed on the weekends of October 4 to 6 and from October 11 to 13. However, next the date this year, the Association [email protected] of Theater, informs that it will be suspended due to the conditions that the pandemic is causing.Because of the situation … Read more

The province of Santa Fe suspends the match between Union and Arsenal for the League

Hours from the meeting of Union Y Arsenal by Professional League Cup, he Ministery of security of the Province of Santa Fe suspended the game. He made it known in an official statement addressed to the club’s president, Luis Spahn, in which they state that an agreement was not reached with the city’s sports institution … Read more