Panama again imposes total quarantine on weekends in the provinces most affected by covid-19

Posted at 02:13 ET (06:13 GMT) Thursday, July 16, 2020 Playing 2:51 Posted at 02:19 ET (06:19 GMT) Thursday, July 16, 2020 2:24 Posted at 00:40 ET (04:40 GMT) Thursday, July 16, 2020 4:21 Posted at 23:45 ET (03:45 GMT) Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 1:28 Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 … Read more