Woken up by Klopp – in the middle of the night

On Monday afternoon, Jürgen Klopp was voted coach of the year by his colleagues in the English league system. Klopp knocked out Marcelo Bielsa, Wycombe coach Gareth Ainsworth and last year’s winner Chris Wilder (Sheffield United) to be named coach of the year, writes NTB. It was Sir Alex Ferguson who handed out the prize … Read more