Taylor Swift revela el tracklist completo de 1989 (Taylor’s Version)

by archynewsycom
0 comment

Taylor Swift shared on Wednesday, September 20, the list of songs that will be part of 1989 (Taylor’s Version). It is an album with new recordings of the songs that he presented in his fifth studio album and that will be released next October 27th. The artist launched a riddle on Google so that her fans could play to discover the titles of the unpublished compositions that will be in this work.

After reaching 33 million puzzles solved in the search engine, she showed different back covers of the album on her social networks, where you can see the Complete tracklist with 21 tracks:

The album has 16 re-recorded songs and five that bear the label From The Vault. None of these unreleased songs is a collaboration with another singer, as was rumored before the announcement. The star wrote: “It’s a new soundtrack…I can’t wait for it to be out, seriously. “Thank you for playing along, detecting, deciphering, and making these revelations so chaotically fun (the best kind of fun, after all).”

Taylor Swift published the original version of 1989 on October 27, 2014. It was the album that marked his definitive leap into pop, after becoming known with country-style music. His letter of introduction was Shake It Offa huge success that has more than 3,340 million views on YouTube.

The second single from the album was Blank Space and the third, which he promoted in 2015, Style. Fourth, Bad Bloodlaunched it as a collaboration with Kendrick Lamar and with a video clip full of guest stars. Wildest Dreams, Out Of The Woods y New Romantics They became the subsequent singles from the work.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment