The dates of today’s matches Thursday 5-12-2022 and the carrier channels.. Arsenal against Tottenham and Al-Ahly against the Alexandrian Federation in the Basketball League

Today Thursday 12-5-2022 will witness the holding of many matches in various tournaments in the world, most notably the English, Spanish and Saudi leagues, and the Super Basketball League final.

The match between Arsenal and Tottenham will be played this evening, which is postponed between them from the 22nd round English Premier LeagueWhich is about to expire this month.

The Egyptian professional, Mohamed Elneny, is in the ranks of Arsenal, and the last period witnessed his brilliance and his participation in the London team shirt.

It also plays 3 matches in the Spanish League within the 36th week of the competition, the most prominent of which is a confrontation real madrid Against Levante, after the royal team won the league title this season.

On the other hand, the Al-Ahly basketball team will meet its rival Al-Ittihad of Alexandria in their third meeting, after the Alexandrian team won the first match and Al-Ahmar’s victory in the second confrontation.

Today’s matches Thursday 12-5-2022 and the carrier channels

English Premier League matches today

Arsenal vs Tottenham, the match will take place at 08:45 Cairo local time 09:45 KSA, and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 1 HD Premium.

Spanish league matches today

Real Sociedad vs Cadiz, the match will take place at 07:00 Cairo time 08:00 KSA, and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 4 HD.

Villarreal vs Rayo Vallecano, the match will take place at 08:00 Cairo time 09:00 KSA, and it will be broadcast on beIN Sports 3 HD.

Real Madrid vs Levante, the match will take place at 09:30 Cairo time 10:30 KSA, and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 1 HD

See also  Inter - Hellas Verona 2: 0, Nerazzurri extended the series without defeat, Barák was missing again. Juventus made the turn

Saudi League matches today

Al-Taawon is in front of Al-Batin, and the match begins at 06:20 pm Cairo time, 07:20 pm Saudi time, and it will be transmitted via ssc5 channel.

Al Shabab vs Al Faisaly The match starts at 07:50 pm Cairo time, 08:50 pm Saudi time, and is transmitted via ssc1 channel.

The date of the Al-Ahly and Al-Ittihad basketball match

Al-Ahly will meet with Al-Ittihad of Alexandria, and the match will take place at 6 pm Cairo time, 7 pm Saudi time, and it will be broadcast on the Ontime Sports channel.

You can view the dates and results of all matches, moment by moment, from Match Center here.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.