News The rupture of two dams in Michigan causes severe...

The rupture of two dams in Michigan causes severe evacuations

Posted at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Floods due to rupture of two dams in Michigan Playing



0:32

Posted at 3:16 p.m. ET (7:16 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Slow motion recording of a glacier collapse


0:58

Posted at 5:50 p.m. ET (9:50 p.m. GMT) Friday, December 27, 2019

Man survives after spending 5 hours in the snow


0:32

Posted at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Monday, December 9, 2019

New Zealand volcano eruption


1:07

Posted at 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Wednesday, November 13, 2019

34 years after the tragedy of Armero


0:45

Posted at 10:49 ET (14:49 GMT) Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Tornado forces hospital evacuation


0:25

Posted at 4:57 PM ET (20:57 GMT) Monday, September 2, 2019

Device designed to save lives


1:00

Posted at 20:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Friday, August 23, 2019

Which five countries lost the most hectares of trees?


0:51

Posted at 6:05 p.m. ET (10:05 p.m. GMT) Thursday, July 11, 2019

Radioactive tourism in Chernobyl


0:29

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Hundreds of thousands evacuated in China by floods


1:35

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest news

What is true and what is false in the mini-series “Great” about Catherine II – Newspaper

What is true and what is false in the mini-series "The Great" about Catherine II Gazeta.Ru.

Pakistani Airbus A320 crashes in residential Karachi, at least 80 dead

InternationalCRASH - A plane crash occurred this Friday morning in a residential area of ​​the city of...

They enabled the walks for the weekend in Córdoba – Informed, upon return

They enabled the walks for the weekend in Córdoba - Informed, on the return - Chain 3 Argentina ...

Price of the dollar today Friday May 22, 2020 at the close, exchange rate

Mexico City. Today Friday May 22, 2020 the dollar listed on $ 22.73 pesos, according to the investing.com platform....

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you