They record terrifying failure of an attraction in an amusement park

Posted at 22:26 ET (02:26 GMT) Saturday, July 10, 2021

Two controversial statues of Confederate generals Robert Lee and Thomas Jackson removed in Virginia





Posted at 23:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

The night Camilo was mistaken for an Uber driver


1:10


Posted at 23:33 ET (03:33 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Another hard professional setback for Rudy Giuliani


0:43


Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Sunday, July 4, 2021

Joe Kelly went to the White House in a mariachi jacket


1:02


Posted at 12:23 ET (16:23 GMT) Saturday, July 3, 2021

11 people arrested after strong armed confrontation with police in Massachusetts





Posted at 06:30 ET (10:30 GMT) Thursday, July 1, 2021

17 injured after explosion in a police truck


1:19


Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Engineer: 20% of US land, risky for building


1:40


Posted at 23:03 ET (03:03 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

The moment a motorist runs over a policeman


0:52


Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

George Floyd statue vandalized in New York


0:36


See also  Human remains were found in a house in Dörgicse

Leave a Comment