This is the list of songs for Playa Saturno, the new album by Rauw Alejandro that includes a collaboration with Miguel Bosé

by archynewsycom
0 comment

Saturn Beach is the new album Raw Alejandro, published on Friday, July 7. The artist shared the list of songs for the album a day before on his social networks, revealing that among them is a collaboration with Miguel Bose. The Puerto Rican and the Spanish have joined forces in a composition called if you hit.

the judge of Cover Night published in Instagram a photo of the two of them together and wrote: “Next! Thank you, Raw Alejandrofor making me part of Saturn Beach. Marvelous!”. Rosalíapartner of the protagonist of the album, commented: “Get together legendary.”

Saturn Beach includes 14 tracks, including collaborations with various Puerto Rican artists, such as Jowell & Dalmatian, Jowell & Randy e Ivy Queen. The Mexican Junior H also participates in this work. She closes the album Baby Hello, one of the songs from Raw Alejandro with the Argentine producer Shaving.

1. Playa Saturno Intro

2. When the sun goes down

Related Posts

Leave a Comment